english | spanish | german | french Über uns | Partner | Kontakt | Links
HomeContact UsHtml
Produkten
FTP-Client
Maillist Software
Offline-Browser
Mail-Client
Newsgroup Reader
Backup-Software
Domain Search
e-Commerce Tools
Reporting Tools
 
 
 
 
 
  • Urgent Backup

  • This program allows you to create backups at various different compression levels, automatically backups data on schedule to local or remote storages, network drives and ftp servers 
    arrowÜber InternetSoft Corporation

    InternetSoft Corporation bietet eine Reihe von Software Produkten für Geschäfts- und Privatkunden an. Unsere Produkte liefern Lösungen im Bereich der Internet Technologien, Kommunikation, Datenverschlüsselung und sicherem Dateitransfer. FTP und E-Mail Clients, Maillisten Manager, Newsreader, Offline Browser und Backup Manager sind einige der angebotenen Lösungen unserer Firma.

    InternetSoft ist offen für Kooperationen mit regionalen Internet Service Providern, Web Hosting Anbietern, Kommunikationsfirmen und Distributoren. Ein einzigartiges System zur Nationalisierung der Benutzeroberfläche ermöglicht eine einfache Anpassung der Produkte von InternetSoft Corporation für den weltweiten Vertrieb.

    Unsere Firma besteht aus hochqualifizierten Mathematikern, Systemanalytikern und Programmierern, die über unübertroffenens Wissen der Wirtschaft und ihrer Verfahren verfügen, welches Sie sich durch die Arbeit in einer Vielzahl von Finanzinstituten angeeignet haben.

    Unser Firmenkonzept zielt darauf ab, uns über laufende Marktanalysen dem Bedarf des Marktes nach neuen ICT Technologien anzupassen und im Design unserer Produkte die Benutzerfreundlichkeit in den Vordergrund zu stellen.

    InternetSoft Corporation entwickelt sich rasch zum Marktführer in der Entwicklung und Vermarktung von Spitzenprodukten im Internet Umfeld.

    Informationen zu neuen Produkten erhalten Sie unter http://www.internet-soft.com
     

    © 2008 InternetSoft Corporation.
    Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

english | spanish | german | french about | affiliate | contact us | links
HomeContact UsHtml
Product Families
FTP Software
Mailing List Software
Offline Browser
Email Client
Newsgroup Reader
Backup Program
Domain Search
e-Commerce Tools
 
 
 
 
 
Mail commander.
  • Free Download
  • .
    Import messages from Outlook Express, Eudora, The Bat!, FastTrackMail
    arrowAbout InternetSoft Corporation

    InternetSoft Corporation provides a number of software products for both commercial and non-commercial users. Our products provide solutions in the areas of Internet technologies, communications, data encryption and secure file transfer. FTP and email clients, maillist managers, newsreaders, offline browsers and backup managers are among the company’s other offerings.

    InternetSoft is open to cooperative relationships with regional Internet service providers, web hosting companies, communications companies and distributors. A unique interface localization system provides easy adaptation of InternetSoft Corporation products for worldwide distribution.

    The company team is made up of highly skilled Mathematics, systems analysts and programmers who, having worked in a wide variety of financial institutions, have an unsurpassed depth of knowledge of the economy and its procedures.

    The company’s operating principles are to focus upon market analysis to continually adjust to market demand for new telecommunications technologies, and to emphasize usability in all product designs.

    InternetSoft Corporation is rapidly becoming a leader in the development and marketing of top Internet related software.

    Phone numbers:

    Mountain View: +1 (650) 492-5523

    InternetSoft Corporation

    New product information is available at http://www.internet-soft.com
     

    © 2011 InternetSoft Corporation.
    All rights reserved.